MARIANNE

MARIANNE SYNOPSIS Marianne Vauban, is an examining magistrate. A woman with a cheerful outspokenness, surprising methods, and a sure and radiant humanity. Accompanied by Captain Pastor and her faithful clerk Yves, Marianne must demonstrate all her experience, sagacity and humanity to instruct complex and tasty cases in surprising universes. FEATURE FILM: Legal serie RUNTIME : 6…

AVIS DE TEMPÊTE

STORM WARNING SYNOPSIS  As a spectacular storm strikes the Breton town of Perros-Guirec, a 10-year-old boy goes missing. Two teenagers, Julie and Erwan, who were supposed to be taking care of him at the time, never get over his disappearance… 20 years later, the murder of their former high-school teacher reopens the old wounds. FEATURE…

MEURTRES EN CORNOUAILLE

MURDERS IN CORNOUAILLE SYNOPSIS The day after the Douarnenez carnival, a young fisherman finds the body of Morgane near the harbour entrance, still dressed as Dahut, the princess who brought about the downfall of the ancient city of Ys. Tristan and Marion Legay, two police investigators in a romantic relationship, are put in charge of…

LEBOWITZ CONTRE LEBOWITZ – SAISON 2

LEBOWITZ VS LEBOWITZ SEASON 2 SYNOPSIS With her two partners out of action – Irene on maternity leave and Warnier in pre-trial detention – Paule has singlehandedly saved the firm from judicial and financial disaster. Even though the rough patch seems to be over, Paule has to take charge of Irene, who is not fit…

CHANGEMENT DE CAP

U TURN SYNOPSIS At 48, Alexandre Legrand has just retired from the army after 24 years of thrilling adventures and experiences. His return to civilian life is a lot less exciting than the last few years spent in Afghanistan. Especially as his wife, Rosine, and his teenage son, Hector, have organized life without him. During…

LA LISTE DE MES ENVIES

MY WISH LIST SYNOPSIS When Jocelyne, a seamstress in the northern French town of Arras, finds out she has won 18 million on the lottery and can now have whatever she wants, she fears only one thing: losing her modest life made up of simple pleasures that she cherishes more than anything. But fate can…

LEBOWITZ CONTRE LEBOWITZ – SAISON 1

LEBOWITZ VS LEBOWITZ SEASON 1 SYNOPSIS Paule is a brilliantly successful lawyer of 50 who has devoted her life to the law firm that she founded with her ex-husband, Simon Lebowitz. Everything falls apart when she discovers that Simon has secretly married Irene, a 30-year-old junior associate, whom Paule herself hired a few years earlier.…

MARIANNE

MARIANNE SYNOPSIS Marianne Vauban, est juge d’instruction. Une femme au franc parler réjouissant, aux méthodes surprenantes, et à l’humanité certaine et rayonnante. Accompagnée du capitaine Pastor et de son fidèle greffier Yves, Marianne doit faire preuve de toute son expérience, sagacité et humanité pour instruire des affaires complexes et savoureuses dans des univers surprenants. Marianne…

AVIS DE TEMPÊTE

AVIS DE TEMPÊTE SYNOPSIS Alors qu’une tempête mémorable s’abat sur la ville bretonne de Perros-Guirec, un jeune enfant de 10 ans, Joseph, disparaît. Chargés de le surveiller avec leur bande d’amis, Julie et Erwan, deux adolescents de 16 ans, ne se remettront pas de cette disparition… 20 ans plus tard, le meurtre brutal de leur…

MEURTRES EN CORNOUAILLE

MEUTRES EN CORNOUAILLE SYNOPSIS Au lendemain du carnaval de Douarnenez, un jeune pêcheur découvre le corps sans vie de Morgane, accrochée à une balise à l’entrée du port encore costumée en « Dahut », la princesse responsable de la disparition de l’antique cité d’Ys. Tristan et Marion Legay, un jeune couple d’enquêteurs également unis dans…

LEBOWITZ CONTRE LEBOWITZ – SAISON 2

LEBOWITZ CONTRE LEBOWITZ SAISON 2 SYNOPSIS Paule, à elle seule, a su redresser la barre pour sauver le cabinet de la débâcle judiciaire et financière, ses deux associés étant hors jeu, Irène en congé maternité, et Warnier en détention provisoire. Alors que le plus dur semblait derrière elle, Paule va devoir cependant assumer Irène qui…

CHANGEMENT DE CAP

CHANGEMENT DE CAP SYNOPSIS Alexandre Legrand vient de prendre sa retraite à 48 ans et laisse derrière lui 24 années d’aventures, de risques et d’adrénaline dans l’armée de terre. Autant dire que son retour à la vie civile n’est pas aussi palpitant que ces dernières années en Afghanistan… D’autant plus que sa femme Rosine et…

LA LISTE DE MES ENVIES

LA LISTE DE MES ENVIES SYNOPSIS Lorsque la petite mercière d’Arras découvre qu’elle a gagné 18 millions à la loterie et qu’elle peut désormais s’offrir tout ce qu’elle veut, elle n’a qu’une crainte : perdre cette vie modeste faite de bonheurs simples qu’elle chérit par-dessus tout. Mais le destin est obstiné, et c’est en renonçant…

LEBOWITZ CONTRE LEBOWITZ – SAISON 1

LEBOWITZ VS LEBOWITZSAISON 1 SYNOPSIS Paule est une brillante avocate de 50 ans qui a consacré sa vie au cabinet qu’elle a créé avec son ex-­mari, Simon Lebowitz. Sa vie bascule le jour où elle découvre que Simon s’est secrètement remarié avec Irène, une associée de 20 ans sa cadette, qu’elle avait elle-­même recrutée. Et…